Meet the leadership team behind
Auvik Networks


Marc Morin


Chief Executive Officer

Alex HoffLinkedIn

Alex Hoff


Chief Product Officer

Tim MartinLinkedIn

Tim Martin

Chief Financial Officer

John AstornioLinkedIn

John Astorino

Chief Operations Officer

Jacqui MurphyLinkedIn

Jacqui Murphy

Chief Marketing Officer

Rob AuldLinkedIn

Rob Auld

SVP, Sales

Julie ForsytheLinkedIn

Julie Forsythe

VP, Engineering

Rosemary NewmanLinkedIn

Rosemary Newman

VP, Legal

Patrick AlbertLinkedIn

Patrick Albert

VP, Product Management

Susanne RodriguezLinkedIn

Susanne Rodriguez

VP, Demand Generation

Hillary MaguireLinkedIn

Hillary Maguire

VP, Finance

Hi! Looks like you have JavaScript disabled. Please turn it on so you can see and interact with everything on our site.