Features > Configuration Restore

One click and the network’s back to normal

No one wants to take the network down with a configuration change. But sometimes one little fat-fingered mistake can cause a big problem. With Auvik, you never have to worry about scrambling to figure out what went wrong while your clients fume without service. Simply hit the configuration restore button to instantly bring things back to the way they were.

Auvik feature - one-button configuration restore

Hi! Looks like you have JavaScript disabled. Please turn it on so you can see and interact with everything on our site.